At Graceland Church we are guarded by our elders, who give direction and leadership to our church family. We are guided by our staff under the leadership of our Lead Pastor, Dr. Nathan Millican. We are served by our deacons who help with the physical needs of our church family. We argifted by the body as Jesus works through us. 

Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Nathan Millican

Lead Pastor

Ryan Brown

Executive Pastor of Gatherings

David Gantenbein

Executive Pastor of Discipleship

Korinne NesSmith

Executive Director of Membership

Larry Riley

Executive Pastor of Missions and Congregational Care

Ministry Director Team

Bethel Bumanglag

Soul Care Director

Karen Croft

Recreation Director

Tim Bitz

Palmyra Campus Minister

Justin Herron

Student Minister

Rob Killebrew

Technical Director

Jon Pearce

Congregational Care Pastor

Chloe Riley

Kids Minister - Kindergarten through 2nd Grades

Paul Riley

Communications Director

Nicole Toby

Preschool Minister

Ministry Team

Teresa Bailey

Accounting Coordinator

Debbie Cobb


Caleb Dorman

Facilities Director

Jenna Esarey

Care & Missions Ministry Assistant

William Frost

Facilities / Housekeeping

Michelle Lacure


Michael Loy

Worship Arts Support

Callie Manias

Communication Content Coordinator

Nate Manias

Facilities Manager

Leah Mauck

Discipleship Team Ministry Assistant

Lana Schaeffer

Lead Pastor Ministry Assistant

Eric Sessions

College Age Minister